Internationalisierung

Innovation

Beratung

Event Management

German American Insights In Sports

GAINS ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg im internationalen Sportbusiness zwischen Deutschland und den USA. Aufgrund eines hervorragenden Netzwerkes zu Entscheidern in diesen Ländern, bietet GAINS Zugang zu beiden Märkten und öffnet Türen, die ansonsten verschlossen bleiben würden.

GAINS ermöglicht Einblicke in die Trends und Innovationen des amerikanischen Sportmarktes und berät Kunden im Bereich Internationalisierung in Richtung USA.

flag

Internationalisierung

Globalisierung und Digitalisierung haben das Sportbusiness im letzten Jahrzehnt maßgeblich verändert. Im weltweiten Rennen um Fans, Markenbekanntheit, Reichweite und Engagement müssen Rechtehalter in Internationalisierung investieren, um für Sponsoren relevant und attraktiv zu bleiben.

GAINS berät europäische Rechtehalter im Bereich Internationalisierung auf den US-Markt. Durch die Präsenz vor Ort sowie das weitreichende Netzwerk zu Entscheidern, kann GAINS ganzjährige Marketing-Strategien entwickeln und umsetzen, Trainingslager und Freundschaftsspiele organisieren sowie Medienkooperationen anbahnen.

Bayer 04 Leverkusen Florida Cup 2016 & 2017

Trend Report

Trend-Report-Header

Trends im Sportmarketing entstehen ohne Zweifel am häufigsten im größten Sportmarkt der Welt, den USA. Zugleich steigen die Erwartungen von Geschäftspartnern täglich und jeder Rechtehalter muss härter daran arbeiten, sich entscheidend vom Wettbewerb zu differenzieren und abzusetzen.

Damit Rechtehalter den entscheidenen Vorsprung gegenüber dem Wettbewerb zur Gestaltung von Konzepten, Angeboten und Kampagnen erlangen können, bietet GAINS einen monatlichen Trend-Report, der die wichtigsten Innovationen aus den folgenden Bereichen kompakt zusammenfasst:

  • Brand Marketing
  • Kommunikation
  • Digitale Medien
  • Sponsoring
  • Corporate Social Responsibility
  • Event Management
  • Internationalisierung
  • Broadcasting
  • Technologien
  • Market Intelligence

Kunden & Partner

dfl-logo

DFL

Bundesliga-International

Bundesliga International

sportcast

SPORTCAST

Bundesliga-Stiftung

DFL-Stiftung

DFB

DFB

Eintracht_Frankfurt_Logo

Eintracht Frankfurt

leverkusen

Bayer 04 Leverkusen

shalke

Schalke 04

VfL

VfL Wolfsburg

Hannover

Hannover 96

logo partern

Extreme PR

Über uns

Ann Carolin Onnen

Principal

Carolin verfügt über mehr als ein Jahrzehnt an Erfahrung im Sportbusiness. Sie begann ihre Karriere im Jahr 2006 bei Europas führendem Sportrechtevermarkter SPORTFIVE (heute Lagardere Sports) und war zunächst für die Umsetzung von Werbemitteln im internationalen Fußball und Handball zuständig.
Anschließend verantwortete Carolin den Bereich Brand Conception und hat mit ihrem Team individuelle Sponsoringkonzepte erarbeitet und intensives Marketing für die Gattung Sponsoring betrieben.

Augenmerk war stets der Fußball, jedoch auch die Sportarten Handball, Formel 1, Wintersport und Leichtathletik waren wichtige Eckpfeiler im Portfolio.

Im Jahr 2011 ist Carolin den Schritt zur DFL Sports Enterprises (heute Bundesliga International) gegangen und hat als Referentin der Geschäftsführung den Managing Director in allen relevanten Projekten zur internationalen Vermarktung der Bundesliga unterstützt. U.a. zeichnete Carolin für die Planung, Organisation und Umsetzung des ersten internationalen Büros der Bundesliga in Singapur verantwortlich.

Kontakt


GAINS LLC

89 Warner Court
Glastonbury
Connecticut 06033
USA
Phone (US):
+1 860.706 64 04
E-mail:
[email protected]

Internationalization

Innovation

Consulting

Event Management

German American Insights In Sports

GAINS is the key to success in the international sports marketing industry in both Germany and the United States. As a result of outstanding connections to decision makers in these countries GAINS offers access to these two markets which can be difficult to enter otherwise.

GAINS provides insights on trends and innovations within the US sports marketing industry as well as consults on internationalization efforts towards the US.

flag

Internationalization

Globalization and digitalization have changed the sports business in the past decade dramatically. In a global race for fans, reach, brand awareness and engagement rights holders need to invest into internationalization in order to stay relevant and attractive for sponsors.

GAINS consults European rights holders in their internationalization efforts towards the growing US market. Due to its wide-ranging network GAINS is able not only to create but also implement year-round marketing strategies, training camps and friendly matches as well as club and media cooperations.

Bayer 04 Leverkusen Florida Cup 2016 & 2017

Trend Report

Trend-Report-Header

There is no doubt that most sports marketing trends develop in the US, the country with the world’s largest sports market; at the same time, expectations of business partners are increasing every day. Rights holders need to work harder to distinguish themselves from others and succeed in this competitive market.

With its customized monthly Trend Report GAINS provides a valuable tool in thinking outside the box. The report includes all latest major sports marketing trends and innovations in the US in the following areas:

  • Brand Marketing
  • Communications
  • Digital Media
  • Sponsoring
  • Corporate Social Responsibility
  • Event Management
  • Internationalization
  • Broadcasting
  • Technology
  • Market Intelligence

Clients & Partners

dfl-logo

DFL

Bundesliga-International

Bundesliga International

sportcast

SPORTCAST

Bundesliga-Stiftung

DFL-Stiftung

DFB

DFB

Eintracht_Frankfurt_Logo

Eintracht Frankfurt

leverkusen

Bayer 04 Leverkusen

shalke

Schalke 04

VfL

VfL Wolfsburg

Hannover

Hannover 96

logo partern

Extreme PR

About

Ann Carolin Onnen

Principal

Carolin has been working in the sports marketing industry for over a decade. She launched her career in 2006 at SPORTFIVE (today Lagadére Sports), Europe’s leading agency in sports marketing. Her first position included implementing advertising rights in international soccer and handball. Moving on in her career Carolin managed the Brand Conception department; where she and her team developed individual sponsoring concepts for clients and marketing strategies for rights holders.

Soccer has always been her major focus, but Carolin also gained vast experience in other sports such as handball, formula one, winter sports and track & field.

In 2011 Carolin began working for DFL Sports Enterprises, where she supported the Managing Director in all relevant projects to successfully market the German Bundesliga globally. Among other projects she was responsible for planning, organizing and opening the first international Bundesliga office in Singapore.

Contact





GAINS LLC

89 Warner Court
Glastonbury
Connecticut 06033
USA
Phone (US):
+1 860.706 64 04
E-mail:
[email protected]